In this series we are introducing you to our wonderful retailers, the amazing women who are helping us to make the Spread the Love benefit a reality.  Please welcome Christina from GorgeousBaby in Canada (don’t miss Christina’s own line of beautiful pouch slings on her site!).

Tell us about a typical day in the life of Christina.
I do my GorgeousBaby work from home while taking care of my 4 year old and 21 month old…so work is done in little snippets: answering emails over breakfast, phone calls & shipments packaged over naptime. My husband is very helpful and takes the children out of the house most every afternoon which provides an hour of earnest work. I usually am thinking of business from the time I wake up until we sit down for a late supper….and then I’ll be checking my blackberry for orders, etc until bedtime.


If you could go on vacation anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?
Back to Kauai! Haven’t been back since our honeymoon, and we’d love to share the experience with the wee ones. Being from the westcoast of Canada, the thought of warm water swimming is pretty dreamy.

If you won the $100 giftcard to your own store, GorgeousBaby, what would you get and why?
Oh, how to choose a Sakura Bloom? I LOVE the softness of Spice and yet Storm is so classic…probably Storm!

Where can you find Christina online?
Blogging about her awesome baby carriers at the GorgeousBaby Blog.  You can also keep up to date with the latest happenings at GorgeousBaby by fanning them on Facebook or following along on Twitter!

